Get in Touch

We’d love to hear from you

Connect with Us


    USA

    APA Engineering Inc,
    502 Carnegie Ctr Suite 102
    Princeton, NJ 08540

    Mr. Dennis Jacinto
    (Technology Division)

    Email : dennis@apaengineering.com
    Phone : 866-285-1292

    APA Engineering Inc,
    531 Brentwood Rd #328
    Denver NC 28037

    Reinaldo Panico Peres
    (Engineering Division)

    Email : Panico@apaengineering.com
    Phone : 828-994-0036

    Germany

    APA Engineering
    Birkenstrasse 20, D-63512 Hainburg
    DE

    Hans Barthelmes
    Email: barthelmes.h@apaengineering.com
    Tel.: +49 (0) 6182 7803122
    Fax.: +49 (0) 6182 990166

    APA Engineering 
    Krifteler Str. 15/Apt 021
    60326 – Frankfurt am Main

    Alejandro Cristian Vagni
    Email: acvagni@apaengineering.com
    Tel.: +49-(0) 69 15 61 14 14
    Mobile : +49-(0) 176 72 22 63 05

    INDIA

    APA Engineering Pvt Ltd
    #E-7, 8, 9 & 10
    Gem & Jewellery Complex
    Phase- 1, MEPZ – Spl Eco Zone
    Tambaram, Chennai – 600045

    Ram
    Email : ram@apaengineering.com
    Phone : +91-44-66922800

    Singapore

    APA Engineering Pte
    10 Anson Road
    # 34-25 International Plaza, 079903

    Sanjiv
    Email : sanjiv@apaengineering.com

    Spain

    APA Engineering
    1º 8ª Edificio 1 Parque Tecnológico de
    Paterna Rd. Narciso Monturiol
    17, 46980 Paterna, Valencia

    Vicente Aucejo
    Email : vaucejo@apaengineering.com

    China

    SourceOneLtd
    Lucky Commercial Building
    Xinan Second Road, Zhendi District
    Changan Town, Dongguan
    Guangdong Province, 523850

    Gregory Glass
    Email : director@sourceoneltd.com