[Expert Webinar]

Building Sustainable Businesses Through Life Cycle Assessment


29th May 2024, Wednesday

5 PM CEST | 8 AM PDT | 8:30 PM IST

60 minutes

SIGN UP FOR THE WEBINAR

Building Sustainable Businesses Through Life Cycle Assessment

29/5/20248:30pm IST1 hour
Topics Covered:
1. Introduction to LCA
2. LCA - Carbon Footprinting
3. Real-life examples (Case Studies)
4. Conclusion

Join our upcoming webinar on "Building Sustainable Businesses Through Life Cycle Assessment." Discover how Life Cycle Assessment (LCA) can transform your business by evaluating environmental impacts from start to finish. Gain insights and practical strategies for minimizing ecological footprints and fostering sustainability within your organization. Don't miss this opportunity to drive positive change and build a resilient future. Register now!

TOPICS COVERED DURING THE SESSION WILL BE SHARED SOON

  • 1. Introduction to LCA
  • 2. LCA – Carbon Footprinting
  • 3. Real-life examples (Case Studies)
  • 4. Conclusion

Privacy Preference Center